Resumen 2019 Chainreaction Cycles

Con Sam Hill campeón de la EWS por 3er año consecutivo, Elliot Heap, Kelan Grant y Nigel Page como team manager, el equipo CRC tuvo un 2019 espectacular. Esperando por lo mejor el 2020.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.